TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Track vs Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. All Day
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Track vs Penn State Tune-Up State College, Pa. TBA
Monday, Feb 29
Men's Track vs American Athletic Conference Championship (Feb. 28-29) Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Track vs Penn Challenge Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 30
Men's Track vs Texas Relays (March 30 - April 2) Austin, Texas TBA
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Track vs Hurricane Alumni Invitational (April 8-9) Miami, Fla. All Day
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Track vs Mark Young Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day
Thursday, Apr 14
Men's Track vs UConn Decathlon (April 14-15) Storrs, Conn. All Day
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Track vs UConn Northeast Challenge Storrs, Conn. All Day
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Track vs Larry Ellis Invitational (April 22-23) Princeton, N.J. All Day
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Track vs LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. All Day
Thursday, Apr 28
Men's Track vs Penn Relays (April 28-30) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sunday, May 1
Men's Track vs Yale Invitational II New Haven, Conn. All Day
Saturday, May 7
Men's Track vs TBA TBA TBA
Thursday, May 12
Men's Track vs American Athletic Conference Championships (May 12-15) Orlando, Fla. All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board