Super Scoreboard

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Season
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. Unscored
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Great Dane Classic Staten Island, N.Y. First Place
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Manhattan College Invite Manhattan, N.Y. Cancelled
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Terrier Classic (Jan. 29-30) Boston, Mass. Unscored
Fri., Feb. 5 vs. Sykes Sabok Invitational (Feb. 5-6) State College, Pa. Second Place
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. Unscored
Sat., Feb. 20 Penn State Tune-Up State College, Pa. TBA
Mon., Feb. 29 vs. American Athletic Conference Championship (Feb. 28-29) Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Outdoor Season
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Penn Challenge Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Texas Relays (March 30 - April 2) Austin, Texas TBA
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Hurricane Alumni Invitational (April 8-9) * Miami, Fla. All Day
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Mark Young Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day
Thu., Apr. 14 vs. UConn Decathlon (April 14-15) Storrs, Conn. All Day
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. UConn Northeast Challenge Storrs, Conn. All Day
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Larry Ellis Invitational (April 22-23) Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. All Day
Thu., Apr. 28 vs. Penn Relays (April 28-30) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sun., May 1 vs. Yale Invitational II New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sat., May 7 vs. TBA TBA TBA
Thu., May 12 vs. American Athletic Conference Championships (May 12-15) Orlando, Fla. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event