Skip to main content Skip to footer
Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 2 Boston University Opener Boston University Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
UConn Heptathlon
Thu., Dec. 7 UConn Heptathlon Hugh S. Greer Field House, Storrs, Conn. All Day More
Fri., Dec. 8 UConn Heptathlon Hugh S. Greer Field House, Storrs, Conn. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 13 Great Dane Classic Oceanbreeze Track and Field Center, Staten Island, N.Y. All Day More
Columbia Challenge
Fri., Jan. 26 Columbia Challenge The Armory, New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 27 Columbia Challenge The Armory, New York, N.Y. All Day More
New England Championship
Fri., Feb. 2 New England Championship Reggie Lewis Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 3 New England Championship Reggie Lewis Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 10 Valentine Invitational Boston University Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
American Athletic Conference Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 23 American Athletic Conference Championship Birmingham Crossplex, Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 24 American Athletic Conference Championship Birmingham Crossplex, Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
IC4A Championship
Fri., Mar. 2 IC4A Championship Boston University Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 3 IC4A Championship Boston University Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 4 IC4A Championship Boston University Track and Field Center, Boston, Mass. All Day More
NCAA Indoor Championship
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
UCF Invite
Fri., Mar. 16 UCF Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 UCF Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Texas Relays
Wed., Mar. 28 Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day More
Thu., Mar. 29 Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 30 Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 31 Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day More
Florida Relays
Thu., Mar. 29 Floirda Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 30 Floirda Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 31 Floirda Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Miami Invitational
Fri., Apr. 6 Miami Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 7 Miami Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 14 UConn Home Meet George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex, Storrs, Conn. All Day More
Larry Ellis Invitational
Fri., Apr. 20 Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Penn Relays
Thu., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Franklin Field, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 27 Penn Relays Franklin Field, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Franklin Field, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
American Athletic Conference Outdoor Championship
Fri., May 11 American Athletic Conference Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sat., May 12 American Athletic Conference Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sun., May 13 American Athletic Conference Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
NCAA Championship - Eastern Regional
Thu., May 24 NCAA Eastern Regional USF, Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Fri., May 25 NCAA Eastern Regional USF, Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 NCAA Eastern Regional USF, Tampa, Fla. All Day More
NCAA Outdoor Championship
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS