Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 14 at Great Dane Classic Albany, Staten Island, N.Y. First Place More
Wed., Jan. 18 at URI Heptathlon (Jan. 18-19) URI, South Kingston, R.I. Unscored More
Sat., Jan. 21 at Sorlien Invitational URI, South Kingston, R.I. Second Place More
Fri., Jan. 27 at Columbia East-West Challenge (Jan. 27-28) New York City Armory, N.Y. Fourth More
Fri., Feb. 3 at Crimson Elite Harvard, Boston, Mass. First Place More
Sat., Feb. 4 at Scarlet B&W Boston University, Boston, Mass. Fourth More
Sat., Feb. 11 at Valentine Invitational Boston University, Boston, Mass. Unscored More
Fri., Feb. 17 Artie O'Connor Invitational New York City Armory, N.Y. First Place More
Fri., Feb. 24 at American Athletic Conference Championships (Feb. 24-25) Crossplex, Birmingham, Ala. Second Place More
Fri., Mar. 3 at IC4A Championships (March 3-5) Boston University, Boston, Mass. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Championships (March 10-11) Texas A&M, College Station, Texas. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 17 at UCF Invitational (March 17-18) UCF, Orlando, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 25 at UPENN Challenge University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Wed., Mar. 29 at Texas Relays (March 29- April 1) Texas University, Austin, Texas. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 30 at Florida Relays (March 30-April 1) University of Florida, Gainesville, Fla. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 7 at Hurricane Alumni Invitational (April 7-8) Miami University, Miami, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Northeast Challenge Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 at Larry Ellis Invitational (April 21-22) Princeton University, Princeton, N.J. TBA More
Thu., Apr. 27 at Penn Relays (April 27-29) Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Fri., May 12 at American Athletic Conference Championships (May 12-14) University of Houston, Houston, Texas. TBA More
Thu., May 25 at NCAA East Region (May 25-27) University of Kentucky, Lexington, Ky. TBA More
Wed., Jun. 7 at NCAA Championships (June 7-10) University of Oregon, Eugene, Ore. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event