UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME
    Super Scoreboard

    eCal

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Indoor Season
    Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. Unscored
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. NYC Gotham Cup New York, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Sorlien Invitational Kingston, R.I. Unscored
    Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Collegiate/New Balance Invitational New York, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Terrier Classic Boston, Mass. Unscored
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Sykes Sabok Challenge State College, Pa. Third Place
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Unscored
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Valentines Invitational * Boston, Mass. Unscored
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Roadrunner Tune-Up New York, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. American Athletic Conference Championship (Feb. 27-28) New York, N.Y. Third place
    Fri., Mar. 6 vs. IC4A Championships (March 6-8) Boston, Mass. Fifth Place
    Outdoor Season
    Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Texas Relays (March 25-28) Austin, Texas Unscored
    Thu., Apr. 2 vs. Florida Relays (April 2-4) Gainesville, Fla. Unscored
    Sat., Apr. 4 Roadrunner Invitational New York, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. UConn Northeast Challenge Storrs, Conn. First Place
    Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Larry Ellis Invitational (April 17-18) Princeton, N.J. Unscored
    Sat., Apr. 18 vs. LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. Unscored
    Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Penn Relays (April 23-26) Philadelphia, Pa. Unscored
    Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. Unscored
    Thu., May 7 vs. New England Championships (May 7-9) Boston, Mass. Third Place
    Thu., May 14 vs. American Athletic Conference Championships (May 14-17) Storrs, Conn. First Place
    Thu., May 28 vs. NCAA Championships (First Round) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
    Wed., Jun. 10 vs. NCAA Championships (June 10-13) Eugene, Ore. Unscored
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event