Skip to main content Skip to footer
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Sep. 7 Goal Line BBQ East Hartford Middle School 4:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 12 SAAC E Board Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 14 Husky LEADS LH 301 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 17 Goal Line Pratt & Whitney Sadium at Rentschler Field 1:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 18 Mansfield Festival Storrs Center TBA More
Mon., Sep. 19 SAAC All Rep Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 21 Verplanck BBQ Verplanck Elementary School 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 24 Goal Line Pratt & Whitney Sadium at Rentschler Field TBA More
Mon., Sep. 26 Career Development Workshop LH 301 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 28 Goal Line East Hartford Middle School Afternoon ET More
Mon., Oct. 3 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
  SAAC E Board Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 4 Verplanck Reading Verplanck Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 8 Goal Line Pratt & Whitney Sadium at Rentschler Field 11:30 a.m. ET More
Mon., Oct. 10 SAAC All Rep Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 13 Sweeney Reading Sweeney Elementary School Morning ET More
Fri., Oct. 14 Goal Line VB Game UConn Campus 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 16 Husky to Husky Career Fair UConn Campus 6:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Oct. 17 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 18 Verplanck Reading Verplanck Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 19 Husky LEADS LH 301 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 22 Goal Line Pratt & Whitney Sadium at Rentschler Field TBA More
Mon., Oct. 24 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
  SAAC All Rep Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 25 Verplanck Reading Verplanck Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 26 Goal Line East Hartford Middle School Afternoon ET More
Mon., Oct. 31 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
  SAAC O'Lantern Gampel Pavilion 5:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 Goal Line Pratt & Whitney Sadium at Rentschler Field 7:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 7 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
  SAAC E Board Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 8 Election Day Everywhere All Day More
Thu., Nov. 10 Sweeney Reading Sweeney Elementary School Morning ET More
Mon., Nov. 14 Waddell Flashlight Reading Waddell Elementary School 5:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 15 Verplanck Reading Verplanck Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 16 Husky LEADS LH 301 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 18 Goal Line XL Center TBA More
Mon., Nov. 28 SAAC All Rep Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 29 Verplanck Reading Verplanck Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 30 Goal Line TBA TBA More
Thu., Dec. 1 Sweeney Reading Sweeney Elementary School TBA More
Mon., Dec. 5 Waddell Reading Waddell Elementary School 8:30 a.m. ET More
  SAAC E Board Meeting Natatorium 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Dec. 8 Physical Activity Night Waddell Elementary School TBA More
Mon., Dec. 12 De-Stressor Week (12/12-12/16) CPIA, Hall & Burton All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS