Skip to main content Skip to footer

SASP Staff

Our staff is comprised of seven full time academic counselors, a learning specialist, tutor coordinator, a coordinator for community outreach and student-athlete development and two interns. Our full time staff members have significant years of experience in higher education and intercollegiate athletics and are fully committed to the support, guidance, encouragement, and advisement of our student-athletes.

Ellen Tripp
Associate Athletic Director/Director of Student-Athlete Success Program
ellen.tripp@uconn.edu


Alana Butler
Academic Counselor: Baseball, Field Hockey, Softball, Men's Ice Hockey
alana.butler@uconn.edu

Lindsay Darcy
Academic Counselor: Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Swimming, Women's Swimming, Women's Track
lindsay.darcy@uconn.edu

Cynthia Gilmore-Mordus
Administrative Assistant
cynthia.gilmore@uconn.edu

Trisha-Ann Hawthorne-Noble
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development and Community Outreach
trisha-ann.hawthorne@uconn.edu

Ingrid Hohmann
Academic Counselor: Lacrosse, Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis
ingrid.hohmann@uconn.edu

Stephanie Keith
Tutorial Coordinator & Academic Counselor: Football
stephanie.keith@uconn.edu

Kelli Kozaryn
Academic Counselor & Tutoring Liaison: Football, Men's Tennis
kelli.kozaryn@uconn.edu

Jennifer Holowaty
Learning Specialist: Football, Men's Soccer
Jennifer.holowaty@uconn.edu

Rachel Mathews
Academic Advisor: Women's Rowing, Men's Track and Field/Cross Country
rachel.mathews@uconn.edu

Sofia Read
Graduate Intern - Community Outreach and Student-Athlete Development
sofia.reed@uconn.edu

Sara Renzulli
Learning Specialist
sara.renzulli@uconn.edu

Anthony Ritossa
Student-Athlete Development and Academic Intern
anthony.ritossa@uconn.edu

Victoria Simonoff
Academic Counselor: Men's Basketball
victoria.simonoff@uconn.edu


UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS