TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Tuesday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball at Tulsa Reynolds Coliseum, Tulsa, Okla. W, 98-58   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen
Sunday, Jan 22
Women's Basketball vs Tulane Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   ESPN2
  Listen   GameTracker
Tuesday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball at East Carolina Minges Coliseum, Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball vs Houston XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 12:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball at Temple Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen
Sunday, Feb 5
Women's Basketball vs Tulsa Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Tuesday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati First Third Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball vs SMU Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Monday, Feb 13
Women's Basketball vs South Carolina Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 9:00 PM   ESPN2
  Listen   GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball at Tulane Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, La. 7:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball vs Temple XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 7:00 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball vs Memphis Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 4:30 PM   SNY/ESPN3
  Listen   GameTracker
Monday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball at USF Sun Dome, Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM   ESPN2
  Listen

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board