Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
36-1
Conf.
16-0
Home
15-0
Away
14-0
Neutral
7-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Nov. 1 vs.Indiana Univ. (PA) Indiana Univ. (PA) # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 111-39 GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Pace University Pace University # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-32 GT More
Mon., Nov. 14 atFlorida State Florida State Tucker Center, Tallahassee, Fla. W, 78-76
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Nov. 17 vs.Baylor Baylor Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 72-61 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 20 atLSU LSU Maravich Center, Baton Rouge, La. W, 76-53
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Dayton Dayton Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 98-65 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Chattanooga Chattanooga XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 80-43 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Thu., Dec. 1 vs.DePaul DePaul Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 91-46 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Jimmy V Classic, Hosted by the Basketball HOF
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.Texas Texas Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. W, 72-54 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 7 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Purcell Pavilion, South Bend, Ind. W, 72-61 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Dec. 11 atKansas State Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, Kan. W, 75-58
TV: FS1
More
Mon., Dec. 19 vs.Ohio State Ohio State XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 82-63 GT
TV: CBS SN
More
Wed., Dec. 21 atNebraska Nebraska Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, Nebraska W, 84-41
TV: Big 10 Network
More
Thu., Dec. 29 atMaryland Maryland XFINITY Center, College Park, Md. W, 87-81
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Jan. 1 atUCF UCF * CFE Arena, Orlando, Fla. W, 84-48
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Wed., Jan. 4 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 90-45 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Tue., Jan. 10 vs.USF USF * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 102-37 GT
TV: CBS SN
More
Sat., Jan. 14 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum, Dallas, Texas W, 88-48
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Tue., Jan. 17 atTulsa Tulsa * Reynolds Coliseum, Tulsa, Okla. W, 98-58
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 100-56 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Tue., Jan. 24 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Minges Coliseum, Greenville, N.C. W, 91-44
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Houston Houston * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 91-42 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atTemple Temple * Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pa. W, 97-69
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 96-50 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Tue., Feb. 7 atCincinnati Cincinnati * First Third Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio W, 96-49 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.SMU SMU * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 83-41 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Mon., Feb. 13 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 66-55 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atTulane Tulane * Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, La. W, 63-60
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 22 vs.Temple Temple * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 90-45 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Memphis Memphis * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 91-48 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3
More
Mon., Feb. 27 atUSF USF * Sun Dome, Tampa, Fla. W, 96-68
TV: ESPN2
More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Tulsa (AAC Quarterfinal) Tulsa (AAC Quarterfinal) Uncasville, Conn. W, 105-57 More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.UCF (AAC Semifinal) UCF (AAC Semifinal) Uncasville, Conn. W, 78-56
TV: ESPN2
More
Mon., Mar. 6 vs.USF (AAC Final) USF (AAC Final) Uncasville, Conn. W, 100-44
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Albany Albany Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 116-55 GT NCAA Tournament Central 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Mon., Mar. 20 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 94-64 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.UCLA UCLA Bridgeport, Conn. W, 86-71 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Mar. 27 vs.Oregon Oregon Bridgeport, Conn. W, 90-52 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Mississippi State Mississippi State Dallas, Texas L, 66-64 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event