Super Scoreboard | PRINTABLE SCHEDULE (PDF)

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
38-0
Conf.
18-0
Home
15-0
Away
14-0
Neutral
9-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Nov. 2 vs.Lubbock Christian Lubbock Christian # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-39 GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 8 vs.Vanguard Vanguard # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 98-18 GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 16 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 100-56 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 23 vs.Kansas State Kansas State XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 97-57 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.Nebraska Nebraska XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 88-46 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 30 atChattanooga Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 79-31
TV: SNY/ESPN3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 2 atDePaul DePaul Chicago, Ill. W, 86-70 GT
TV: FS1 Radio: 96.5 FM
More
Jimmy V Classic
Sat., Dec. 5 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 91-81 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 9 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. W, 94-50
TV: SNY/ESPN3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Hall of Fame Classic
Fri., Dec. 11 vs.Florida State Florida State Uncasville, Conn. W, 73-49 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Dec. 21 vs.LSU LSU XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 86-40 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Maggie Dixon Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs.Maryland Maryland New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) W, 83-73 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 30 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio W, 107-45 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 6 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-35 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Jan. 8 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas W, 76-37 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 10 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 75-59
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 13 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 86-46
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Temple Temple * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 104-49 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: 96.5 FM
More
Wed., Jan. 20 vs.UCF UCF * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 106-51 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 23 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas W, 90-37
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 27 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. W, 94-30
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Memphis Memphis * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 83-40 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 3 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. W, 96-38 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 92-46 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Feb. 8 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. W, 66-54 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 14 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 85-60
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 17 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 88-34 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 20 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 84-41 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 24 vs.SMU SMU * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 88-41 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 27 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 80-40 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Feb. 29 vs.USF USF * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 79-59 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.East Carolina East Carolina Uncasville, Conn. W, 92-51 More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.Tulane Tulane Uncasville, Conn. W, 82-35
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Mon., Mar. 7 vs.USF USF Uncasville, Conn. W, 77-51
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Storrs, Conn. W, 101-49 GT NCAA Tournament Central 
TV: ESPN2
More
Mon., Mar. 21 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Storrs, Conn. W, 97-51 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Mississippi State Mississippi State Bridgeport, Conn. W, 98-38 GT NCAA Tournament Central 
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Network
More
Mon., Mar. 28 vs.Texas Texas Bridgeport, Conn. W, 86-65 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 80-51 GT NCAA Tournament Central  More
Tue., Apr. 5 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Indianapolis, Ind. W, 82-51 GT NCAA Tournament Central 
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event