Super Scoreboard | PRINTABLE SCHEDULE (PDF)

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
38-0
Conf.
18-0
Home
15-0
Away
14-0
Neutral
9-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 2 vs. Lubbock Christian # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-39
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. Vanguard # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 98-18
Mon., Nov. 16 at Ohio State TV Columbus, Ohio W, 100-56
Mon., Nov. 23 vs. Kansas State TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 97-57
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Nebraska TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 88-46
Mon., Nov. 30 at Chattanooga TV Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 79-31
Wed., Dec. 2 at DePaul TV Chicago, Ill. W, 86-70
Jimmy V Classic
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Notre Dame TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 91-81
Wed., Dec. 9 at Colgate TV Hamilton, N.Y. W, 94-50
Hall of Fame Classic
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Florida State TV Uncasville, Conn. W, 73-49
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. LSU TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 86-40
Maggie Dixon Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Maryland TV New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) W, 83-73
Wed., Dec. 30 at Cincinnati * TV Cincinnati, Ohio W, 107-45
Wed., Jan. 6 vs. Tulsa * TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-35
Fri., Jan. 8 at Houston * TV Houston, Texas W, 76-37
Sun., Jan. 10 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla. W, 75-59
Wed., Jan. 13 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. W, 86-46
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Temple * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 104-49
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. UCF * TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 106-51
Sat., Jan. 23 at SMU * TV Dallas, Texas W, 90-37
Wed., Jan. 27 at Tulsa * TV Tulsa, Okla. W, 94-30
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Memphis * TV XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 83-40
Wed., Feb. 3 at Tulane * TV New Orleans, La. W, 96-38
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. East Carolina * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 92-46
Mon., Feb. 8 at South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. W, 66-54
Sun., Feb. 14 at Temple * TV Philadelphia, Pa. W, 85-60
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Cincinnati * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 88-34
Sat., Feb. 20 at East Carolina * TV Greenville, N.C. W, 84-41
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. SMU * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 88-41
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Tulane * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 80-40
Mon., Feb. 29 vs. USF * TV Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 79-59
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. East Carolina Uncasville, Conn. W, 92-51
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Tulane TV Uncasville, Conn. W, 82-35
Mon., Mar. 7 vs. USF TV Uncasville, Conn. W, 77-51
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Robert Morris TV Storrs, Conn. W, 101-49
Mon., Mar. 21 vs. Duquesne TV Storrs, Conn. W, 97-51
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Mississippi State TV Bridgeport, Conn. W, 98-38
Mon., Mar. 28 vs. Texas TV Bridgeport, Conn. W, 86-65
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Oregon State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 80-51
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Syracuse TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 82-51
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event