Skip to main content Skip to footer

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Nov. 1 vs.Fort Hays State Fort Hays State # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Ashland Ashland # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Countdown to Columbus
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Stanford Stanford Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio 1:30 p.m.
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.California California Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Maryland Maryland XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 1:30 p.m. GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 21 atUCLA UCLA Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, Calif. 10:30 p.m.
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Nike PK 80 Phil Knight Invitational
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Mathew Knight Arena, Eugene, Ore. 3:00 p.m.
TV: TBA Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 28 atNevada Nevada Lawlor Events Center, Reno, Nev. 9:00 p.m.
TV: TBA Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Jimmy V Women's Classic
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 4:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 8 atDepaul Depaul Wintrust Arena, Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
TV: TBA Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase
Tue., Dec. 19 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 22 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Mattamy Athletic Centre, Toronto, Ontario 7:00 p.m.
TV: TBA Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Memphis Memphis * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 1:30 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Wed., Jan. 3 atECU ECU * Minges Coliseum, Greenville, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Sat., Jan. 6 atUSF USF * Sun Dome, Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Tue., Jan. 9 vs.UCF UCF * Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT More
Sat., Jan. 13 atHouston Houston * H&PE Arena, Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Mon., Jan. 15 atTexas Texas Frank Erwin Center, Austin, Texas 7:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Sun., Jan. 21 atTemple Temple * McGonigle, Hall, Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN2
More
Wed., Jan. 24 atMemphis Memphis * Roane Fieldhouse, Memphis, Tenn. TBA
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Thu., Feb. 1 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 1:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Wed., Feb. 7 atUCF UCF * CFE Arena, Orlando, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Wichita State Wichita State * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 1:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Mon., Feb. 12 vs.Louisville Louisville Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Temple Temple * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. 2:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBSSN
More
Wed., Feb. 21 atTulane Tulane * Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, La. 8:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Sat., Feb. 24 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum, Dallas, Texas 6:00 p.m.
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3
More
Mon., Feb. 26 vs.USF USF Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 
Super Scoreboard | PRINTABLE SCHEDULE (PDF)

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS