Skip to main content Skip to footer
Genius 3D

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
36-1
Conf.
16-0
Home
14-0
Away
13-0
Neutral
9-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Nov. 1 vs.Fort Hays State Fort Hays State # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 82-37 GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Ashland Ashland # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 119-56 GT
Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Countdown to Columbus
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Stanford Stanford Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio W, 78-53 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.California California Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 82-47 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Maryland Maryland XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 97-72 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 21 atUCLA UCLA Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, Calif. W, 78-60
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Nike PK 80 Phil Knight Invitational
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Mathew Knight Arena, Eugene, Ore. W, 96-62
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 28 atNevada Nevada Lawlor Events Center, Reno, Nev. W, 88-57
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Jimmy V Women's Classic
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 80-71 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 8 atDepaul Depaul Wintrust Arena, Chicago, Ill. W, 103-69 GT
TV: FS1 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase
Tue., Dec. 19 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. W, 88-64 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 22 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Mattamy Athletic Centre, Toronto, Ontario W, 104-52 Live Stats 
TV: SNY/ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Memphis Memphis * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 97-49 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 3 atECU ECU * Minges Coliseum, Greenville, N.C. W, 96-35
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 6 atUSF USF * Sun Dome, Tampa, Fla. W, 100-49
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Jan. 9 vs.UCF UCF * Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 80-44 GT
TV: SNY/ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atHouston Houston * H&PE Arena, Houston, Texas W, 95-35 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Jan. 15 atTexas Texas Frank Erwin Center, Austin, Texas W, 75-71
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gampel, Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 78-60 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 21 atTemple Temple * McGonigle, Hall, Philadelphia, Pa. W, 113-57
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 24 atMemphis Memphis * Roane Fieldhouse, Memphis, Tenn. W, 93-36
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 98-45 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 1 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, S.C. W, 83-58 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 106-65 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 7 atUCF UCF * CFE Arena, Orlando, Fla. W, 55-37
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Wichita State Wichita State * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 124-43 GT
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Feb. 12 vs.Louisville Louisville Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 69-58 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Temple Temple * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 106-45 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 21 atTulane Tulane * Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, La. W, 91-47
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 24 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum, Dallas, Texas W, 80-36
TV: SNY/ ESPN 3 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Feb. 26 vs.USF USF * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 82-53 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Tulane Tulane Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. W, 82-56 Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Mar. 5 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. W, 75-21
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Mar. 6 vs.USF USF Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. W, 70-54 Live Stats 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Saint Francis (PA) Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 140-52 GT  
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Mar. 19 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 71-46 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Duke Duke Times Union Center, Albany, N.Y. W, 72-59
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Mar. 26 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Times Union Center, Albany, N.Y. W, 94-65
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio L, 91-89
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn/IMG Radio Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 
Super Scoreboard | PRINTABLE SCHEDULE (PDF)

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON