Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut 2009-10 Field Hockey Archive

2009-2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-3
Conf.
4-1
Home
9-1
Away
6-1
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 28 vs.Temple Temple Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Aug. 30 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Storrs, Conn. W, 8-1 GT More
Thu., Sep. 3 vs.Holy Cross Holy Cross Storrs, Conn. W, 4-1 More
Sun., Sep. 6 atNo. 11 Penn State No. 11 Penn State State College, Pa. W, 2-1 More
Sat., Sep. 12 atNo. 20 Michigan No. 20 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1 GT More
Thu., Sep. 17 vs.No. 12 Drexel No. 12 Drexel Storrs, Conn. W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Sep. 19 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. W, 4-0 GT More
Wed., Sep. 23 vs.Harvard Harvard Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.No. 16 Louisville No. 16 Louisville * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2 (2OT) More
Tue., Sep. 29 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. W, 6-0 More
Fri., Oct. 2 vs.Georgetown Georgetown American University W, 6-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 4 atNo. 7 Princeton No. 7 Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 3-1 More
Fri., Oct. 9 vs.No. 10 Massachusetts No. 10 Massachusetts Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Oct. 11 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 5-3 More
Wed., Oct. 14 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Boston College W, 5-0 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.No. 6 Syracuse No. 6 Syracuse * Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 21 vs.Boston University Boston University Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 24 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Oct. 28 vs.Albany NY Albany NY Storrs, Conn. Cancelled More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Villanova Villanova * Storrs, Conn. W, 5-1 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Louisville Louisville Providence, R.I. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Nov. 8 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Providence, R.I. W, 2-1 More
NCAA First/Second Rounds
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Drexel Drexel College Park, Md. L, 3-2 GT Bracket  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS