Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Field Hockey Archive

2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-6
Conf.
4-2
Home
9-1
Away
5-3
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 29 vs.Maine Maine Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 3 vs.Penn State Penn State Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 5 vs.Michigan Michigan Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 11 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 12 at Albany Albany, N.Y. W, 5-0 More
Fri., Sep. 17 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Sep. 19 atDrexel Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-0 More
Fri., Sep. 24 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 26 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 2-1 (2OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 2 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Wed., Oct. 6 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 7-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Storrs, Conn. W, 9-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 10 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 3-1 More
Wed., Oct. 13 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Cambridge, Mass. W, 4-0 More
Sun., Oct. 17 vs.Princeton Princeton Storrs, Conn. W, 4-2 GT More
Wed., Oct. 20 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 23 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 1-0 (2OT) More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 GT More
BIG EAST Championship
Sat., Nov. 6 vs.Louisville Louisville Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Sun., Nov. 7 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.American American College Park, Md. W, 3-2 (SO) GT Live Stats  | Interactive Bracket  More
Sun., Nov. 14 vs.Maryland Maryland College Park, Md. L, 3-1 GT Watch Live  | Listen Live  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS