Skip to main content Skip to footer

UConn Field Hockey Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
20-2
Conf.
5-0
Home
9-1
Away
7-0
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 23 vs. Rye # Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 24 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac # Hamden, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Aug. 31 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0 (OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 7 vs.Columbia Columbia Storrs, Conn. W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 12 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 4-0 More
Sun., Sep. 14 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA GT More
Fri., Sep. 19 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 21 atLafayette Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 26 vs.Stanford Stanford Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 28 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 10 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion * Storrs, Conn. W, 4-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 12 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 2-1 (SO) GT More
Fri., Oct. 17 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. W, 7-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 19 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 8-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 24 atVillanova Villanova * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 26 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 4-3 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Nov. 1 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Big East Tournament
Fri., Nov. 7 vs.Providence Providence Providence, R.I. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Nov. 9 vs.Temple Temple Providence, R.I. W, 4-1 GT
TV: Big East Digital Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.NCAA First Round - Kent State NCAA First Round - Kent State Storrs, Conn. W, 6-1 GT More
Sun., Nov. 16 vs.UConn vs. Stanford UConn vs. Stanford Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 21 vs.Albany Albany College Park, Md. W, 1-0 GT Watch Live  More
Sun., Nov. 23 vs.Syracuse Syracuse College Park, Md. W, 1-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS