TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Sept 30
Field Hockey at Providence Providence, R.I. 5:00 PM   Live Stats
Friday, Oct 7
Field Hockey vs Villanova George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 9
Field Hockey vs Dartmouth George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 15
Field Hockey vs Liberty George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Field Hockey vs Yale George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 21
Field Hockey at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM   Live Stats
Sunday, Oct 23
Field Hockey at Maryland College Park, Md. 12:00 PM   Live Stats
Friday, Oct 28
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 30
Field Hockey at Boston College Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM   Live Stats
Friday, Nov 4
Field Hockey vs Big East Semifinals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sunday, Nov 6
Field Hockey vs Big East Finals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board