TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Aug 13
Field Hockey vs Boston University George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Aug 26
Field Hockey at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Field Hockey at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Field Hockey vs Drexel George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 9
Field Hockey at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Field Hockey vs Harvard George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 16
Field Hockey at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Field Hockey at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Field Hockey vs Temple George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 25
Field Hockey at Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 28
Field Hockey vs Massachusetts George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 30
Field Hockey at Providence Providence, R.I. 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
Field Hockey vs Villanova George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 9
Field Hockey vs Dartmouth George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 15
Field Hockey vs Liberty George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Field Hockey vs Yale George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 21
Field Hockey at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board