Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
23-0
Conf.
7-0
Home
11-0
Away
8-0
Neutral
4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 15 vs.Syracuse Syracuse # Albany, N.Y. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Aug. 19 vs.Rutgers Rutgers # Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Stanford Stanford Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Aug. 26 Stanford vs. Northwestern Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GameTracker
Sun., Aug. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 7-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 3 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1 More
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.Pacific Pacific Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 10 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Sep. 15 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion * Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 17 vs.Boston University Boston University Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 8-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 22 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Sun., Sep. 24 atDelaware Delaware Newark, Del. W, 1-0 (OT) More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 8-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atVillanova Villanova * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 12-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 8 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 5-3 More
Sat., Oct. 14 atLiberty Liberty * Lynchburg, Va. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 10-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 27 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac * Hamden, Conn. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex W, 3-0 More
Big East Championship
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Providence Providence Providence, R.I. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Liberty Liberty Providence, R.I. W, 3-0 GT More
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Boston University Boston University Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
  Penn State vs. Delaware Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GameTracker
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3 GT More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Louisville, Ky. W, 2-1 (SO) Live Stats  | TV  More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Maryland Maryland Louisville, Ky. W, 2-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS