UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME

    Super Scoreboard

    eCal

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Aug. 28 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Northeastern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Quinnipiac Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 6 at Columbia New York, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 11 vs. New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Boston College Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Lafayette Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Stanford Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 27 vs. California Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Villanova * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 4 at Yale New Haven, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Oct. 9 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 11 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Old Dominion * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 18 vs. Boston University Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Oct. 23 at Providence * Providence, R.I. 5:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 25 vs. Princeton Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Wed., Oct. 28 vs. UMass Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 31 at Georgetown * Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
    Big East Championship
    Thu., Nov. 5 vs. Big East Championship Norfolk, Va. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event