Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-2
Conf.
7-0
Home
9-0
Away
9-1
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 13 vs.Boston University Boston University # George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Aug. 26 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Aug. 28 atPacific Pacific Stockton, Calif. W, 5-2 More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Drexel Drexel George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 2-1 Video  More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Harvard Harvard George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 16 atOld Dominion Old Dominion * Norfolk, Va. W, 2-1 Video  More
Sun., Sep. 18 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 8-0 GT ESPN3 
TV: ACC Network Extra (ESPN3)
More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Temple Temple * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 25 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 5-1 Video  More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 8-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. W, 2-0 GT Video  More
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Villanova Villanova * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 9-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Liberty Liberty * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 7-2 GT More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Yale Yale George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 8-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C. W, 5-3 GT Video  More
Sun., Oct. 23 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. W, 5-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 30 atBoston College Boston College Boston, Mass. W, 4-3 (OT) Live Stats  | WatchESPN 
TV: ACC Network Extra (ESPN3)
More
Big East Championship
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Temple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. - Howarth Field W, 8-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Liberty Liberty Philadelphia, Pa. W, 3-2 Live Stats  | Big East Digital Network  More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Boston College Boston College Syracuse, N.Y. W, 5-0 GT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. W, 3-2 (2OT) GT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Norfolk, Va. L, 2-1 (OT) GT Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event