Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Boston University # George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 26 at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 28 at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 4 vs. Drexel George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 9 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Harvard George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 16 at Old Dominion * Norfolk, Va. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 18 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Temple * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 25 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. Massachusetts George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 30 at Providence * Providence, R.I. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. Villanova * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 9 vs. Dartmouth George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Liberty * George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Yale George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 21 at Georgetown * Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 23 at Maryland College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Quinnipiac George J. Sherman Family-Sports Complex - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 30 at Boston College Boston, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET
Big East Championship
Fri., Nov. 4 Big East Semifinals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 Big East Finals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event