Super Scoreboard

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-1
Conf.
5-0
Home
11-0
Away
7-0
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 28 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Northeastern Evanston, Ill. W, 6-0
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Quinnipiac Storrs, Conn. W, 7-0
Sun., Sep. 6 at Columbia New York, N.Y. W, 9-1
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. W, 5-0
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Lafayette Storrs, Conn. W, 8-0
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Stanford Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2
Sun., Sep. 27 vs. California Storrs, Conn. W, 10-0
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Villanova * Storrs, Conn. W, 10-0
Sun., Oct. 4 at Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 8-0
Fri., Oct. 9 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 8-0
Sun., Oct. 11 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. W, 6-0
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Old Dominion * Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 18 vs. Boston University Storrs, Conn. W, 5-0
Fri., Oct. 23 at Providence * Providence, R.I. W, 8-0
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. Princeton Storrs, Conn. W, 4-1
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. UMass Storrs, Conn. Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 31 at Georgetown * Washington, D.C. W, 8-0
Big East Championship
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. W, 4-3
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. Temple Norfolk, Va. W, 7-3
NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Louisville Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0
  Boston College vs. Albany Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0
NCAA Championships
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Syracuse Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event