Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Women's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-29-3
Conf.
1-19-1
Home
2-12-2
Away
1-16-1
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 atUnion NY Union NY Schenectady, N.Y. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Oct. 5 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. T, 4-4 (OT) Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 6 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. L, 5-3 Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 12 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. L, 5-3 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 13 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 20 atMaine Maine * Orono, Me. W, 3-2 (OT) More
Sun., Oct. 21 atMaine Maine * Orono, Me. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Oct. 26 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. L, 2-0 More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Storrs, Conn. L, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 3 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 9-1 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 5-3 More
Fri., Nov. 16 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 5-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.St. Lawrence St. Lawrence Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 GT More
Nutmeg Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 4-3 (OT) More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac New Haven, Conn. L, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Vermont Vermont * Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Dec. 2 vs.Vermont Vermont * Storrs, Conn. L, 2-0 GT More
Wed., Jan. 2 vs.Princeton Princeton Storrs, Conn. W, 5-1 GT More
Thu., Jan. 3 vs.Princeton Princeton Storrs, Conn. L, 4-1 GT More
Tue., Jan. 8 vs.Boston University Boston University * Storrs, Conn. L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Jan. 12 atMcGill McGill # Montreal, Que. L, 4-1 More
Tue., Jan. 15 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. L, 5-1 More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Jan. 20 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Storrs, Conn. L, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Maine Maine * Storrs, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) GT More
Sun., Jan. 27 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 8-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. L, 5-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 2 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 4-3 (OT) More
Mon., Feb. 11 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. L, 4-0 More
Sat., Feb. 16 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 6-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Boston College Boston College * Storrs, Conn. L, 4-0 More
Tue., Feb. 19 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Storrs, Conn. L, 4-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 23 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 7-5 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.Boston University Boston University * Storrs, Conn. L, 4-2 GT More
Hockey East Tournament
Sat., Mar. 2 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 5-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS