TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Dec 2
Women's Ice Hockey vs Boston University Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston University Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass. 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 2
Women's Ice Hockey vs Northeastern Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Jan 6
Women's Ice Hockey vs Merrimack Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Ice Hockey at Merrimack Lawler Rink, North Andover, Mass. 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 10
Women's Ice Hockey vs Boston University Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Ice Hockey vs Providence Freitas Ice Fourm, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Jan 15
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence Schneider Arena, Providence, R.I. 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 20
Women's Ice Hockey vs Northeastern Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Ice Hockey at Northeastern Matthews Arena, Boston, Mass. 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Ice Hockey vs Vermont Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Ice Hockey vs Vermont Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston College Conte Forum, Chesnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 5
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence Schneider Arena, Providence, R.I. 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Ice Hockey at Maine Alfond Arena, Orono, Maine 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Ice Hockey at Maine Alfond Arena, Orono, Maine 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Ice Hockey vs New Hampshire Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Ice Hockey vs New Hampshire Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board