Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 30 atUnion Union Schenectady, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 1 atUnion Union Schenectady, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 14 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Penn State Penn State Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Penn State Penn State Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 29 atBoston College Boston College * Conte Forum, Chesnut Hill, Mass. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 atMerrimack Merrimack * Lawler Rink, North Andover, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 6 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Whittemore Center, Durham, N.H. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 8 atBrown Brown Meehan Auditorium, Providence, R.I. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Maine Maine * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Nov. 20 atVermont Vermont * Gutterson Field House, Burlington, Vt. 2:00 p.m. ET More
2016 Nutmeg Classic
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Yale Yale TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 26 Nutmeg Classic Championship TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.Boston University Boston University * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Dec. 3 atBoston University Boston University * Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass. TBA More
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Merrimack Merrimack * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 7 atMerrimack Merrimack * Lawler Rink, North Andover, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 10 vs.Boston University Boston University * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Providence Providence * Freitas Ice Fourm, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Jan. 15 atProvidence Providence * Schneider Arena, Providence, R.I. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNortheastern Northeastern * Matthews Arena, Boston, Mass. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Vermont Vermont * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Vermont Vermont * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 3 atBoston College Boston College * Conte Forum, Chesnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 atProvidence Providence * Schneider Arena, Providence, R.I. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 10 atMaine Maine * Alfond Arena, Orono, Maine 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 atMaine Maine * Alfond Arena, Orono, Maine 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event