Super Scoreboard

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-15-5
Conf.
11-10-3
Home
9-5-4
Away
7-8-1
Neutral
1-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Whitby Wolves # Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 5-1
Fri., Oct. 2 at Boston University * Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass. L, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Union NY Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Syracuse Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3
Sun., Oct. 18 vs. Colgate Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. T, 3-3
Sat., Oct. 24 at Penn State Pegula Arena, State College, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 25 at Penn State Pegula Arena, State College, Pa. W, 4-3
Fri., Oct. 30 at Boston College * Conte Forum, Chesnut Hill, Mass. L, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Boston College * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. L, 4-0
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Merrimack * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. New Hampshire * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. L, 2-1
Fri., Nov. 13 at Clarkson Cheel Arena, Potsdam, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 14 at Clarkson Cheel Arena, Potsdam, N.Y. L, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Vermont * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2
Sun., Nov. 22 at Maine * Alfond Arena, Orono, Maine W, 2-0
2015 Nutmeg Classic
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Quinnipiac Ingalls Rink, New Haven, Conn. L, 1-0
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Merrimack Ingalls Rink, New Haven, Conn. W, 4-1
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Boston University * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. T, 4-4 (OT)
Sun., Dec. 6 at Boston University * Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass. L, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Northeastern * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 5 at Northeastern * Matthews Arena, Boston, Mass. L, 5-1
Sat., Jan. 9 at Merrimack * Lawler Rink, North Andover, Mass. W, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Merrimack * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 16 at Providence * Schneider Arena, Providence, R.I. T, 1-1 (OT)
Sun., Jan. 17 vs. Providence * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 5-2
Fri., Jan. 22 at Northeastern * Matthews Arena, Boston, Mass. L, 4-0
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Northeastern * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. L, 7-3
Mon., Jan. 25 vs. Princeton Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. L, 4-0
Fri., Jan. 29 at Vermont * Gutterson Field House, Burlington, Vt. W, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 30 at Vermont * Gutterson Field House, Burlington, Vt. W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Boston College * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. L, 5-4
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. Providence * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Maine * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Maine * Freitas Ice Forum, Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 20 at New Hampshire * Whittemore Center, Durham, N.H. L, 2-1
Sun., Feb. 21 at New Hampshire * Whittemore Center, Durham, N.H. W, 2-1 (OT)
Hockey East Quarterfinals (Best of Three Series)
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3 (3OT)
2016 Hockey East Championship
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Boston College Lawler Rink, North Andover, Mass. L, 4-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event