Skip to main content Skip to footer
Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-12-9
Conf.
7-11-6
Home
10-2-7
Away
3-10-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Whitby # Storrs, Conn. W, 6-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 29 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State St. Cloud, Minn. W, 1-0 (OT) Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Sep. 30 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State St. Cloud, Minn. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Vermont Vermont * Storrs, Conn. L, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Union NY Union NY Storrs, Conn. W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Union NY Union NY Storrs, Conn. W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Boston College Boston College * Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Sun., Oct. 22 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 6-2 Live Stats  | Patriot League Network  More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Storrs, Conn. W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Storrs, Conn. T, 0-0 (OT) GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. T, 2-2 (OT) Live Stats  | Patriot League Network  More
Sun., Nov. 12 atMaine Maine * Orono, Maine L, 4-3 (OT) Live Stats  | Maine All-Access  More
Fri., Nov. 17 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Boston College Boston College * Storrs, Conn. T, 3-3 (OT) GT More
2017 Nutmeg Classic
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Penn State Penn State Storrs, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) GT More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 4-1 GT Video  More
Fri., Dec. 8 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Dec. 31 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. W, 5-2 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMerrimack Merrimack * North Andover, Mass. L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Brown Brown Storrs, Conn. W, 5-1 GT More
Tue., Jan. 9 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 4-2 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Jan. 13 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Jan. 14 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Jan. 19 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 5-3 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Boston University Boston University * Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Maine Maine * Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Maine Maine * Storrs, Conn. W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Feb. 10 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. T, 0-0 (OT) Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Merrimack Merrimack * Storrs, Conn. W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Merrimack Merrimack * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
Hockey East Playoffs - Quarterfinals
Fri., Feb. 23 atProvidence Providence Schneider Arena - Providence, R.I. 7:00 p.m. ET GT Video  More
Sat., Feb. 24 atProvidence Providence Schneider Arena - Providence, R.I. 7:00 p.m. ET GT Video  More
Sun., Feb. 25 atProvidence Providence Schneider Arena - Providence, R.I. 4:00 p.m. ET GT Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON