Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Women's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-5
Conf.
5-3
Home
7-0
Away
6-3
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 23 atIona Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. W, 13-2 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Wed., Feb. 27 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 13-8 GT More
Sat., Mar. 2 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. W, 20-6 More
Wed., Mar. 6 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 11-9 More
Sat., Mar. 9 atFairfield Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. W, 12-11 (OT) More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Binghamton Binghamton George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 19-8 GT More
Fri., Mar. 22 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 18-7 More
Tue., Mar. 26 vs.Oregon Oregon George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 16-14 (OT) GT More
Fri., Apr. 5 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 8-7 GT More
Sun., Apr. 7 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Pa. W, 12-11 (OT) GT More
Fri., Apr. 12 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 15-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 14 vs.Louisville Louisville * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 12-11 (OT) GT More
Fri., Apr. 19 vs.Marquette Marquette George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 15-4 GT More
Sun., Apr. 21 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 10-7 More
Fri., Apr. 26 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C. L, 9-6 GT More
Sun., Apr. 28 atLoyola Maryland Loyola Maryland * Baltimore, Md. L, 13-7 GT More
Thu., May 2 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Washington, D.C. L, 19-6 Livestats  More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 10 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts University Park, Pa. L, 14-10 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS