TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Lacrosse at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Lacrosse vs James Madison William G. Tierney Field, Sparks, Md. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Lacrosse vs Boston College George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 3:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 26
Women's Lacrosse vs New Hampshire George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Lacrosse at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Lacrosse at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 14
Women's Lacrosse at California Berkeley, Calif. 9:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse vs Florida George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse vs Georgetown George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 2
Women's Lacrosse at Denver Denver, Colo. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Lacrosse at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse vs Butler George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse vs Marquette George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board