Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-9
Conf.
4-5
Home
4-3
Away
3-5
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 9 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 23-11 More
Wed., Feb. 14 vs.Fairfield Fairfield George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 13-12 GT More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.James Madison James Madison William G. Tierney Field, US Lacrosse Headquarters L, 21-9 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.California California George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 12-8 GT More
Wed., Feb. 28 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire Durham, N.H. W, 16-8 Live Stats  | Video Stream  More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex L, 12-11 GT More
Wed., Mar. 7 vs.UAlbany UAlbany Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, N.Y. W, 15-11 Livestats  | Video Stream  More
Wed., Mar. 14 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 13-12 GT More
Sun., Mar. 18 atButler Butler * Indianapolis, Indiana W, 22-5 Livestats  More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Denver Denver * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex L, 13-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 atFlorida Florida * Gainesville, Florida L, 21-8 Livestats  | Radio  More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.Villanova Villanova * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex L, 13-12 GT More
Sat., Apr. 7 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pennsylvania W, 16-7 Livestats  | Video Stream  More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 20-8 GT More
Wed., Apr. 18 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C L, 15-14 GT GT Video Stream  More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex W, 20-19 (OT) GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wisconsin L, 15-14 GT GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON