Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 9 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 14 vs.Fairfield Fairfield George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.James Madison James Madison William G. Tierney Field, US Lacrosse Headquarters 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.California California George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Feb. 28 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 7 atAlbany Albany Albany, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 14 atOhio State Ohio State # Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 18 atButler Butler * Indianapolis, Indiana 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Denver Denver * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 atFlorida Florida * Gainesville, Florida 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.Villanova Villanova * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 7 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 18 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wisconsin 12:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS