Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Feb. 15 atFairfield Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.James Madison James Madison William G. Tierney Field, Sparks, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 22 vs.Boston College Boston College George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 5 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 14 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Florida Florida * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 5 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Butler Butler * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Marquette Marquette * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Temple Temple * George J. Sherman Family Sports Complex 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
2017 Big East Tournament
Thu., May 4 Semifinals Villanova, Pa. TBA More
Sat., May 6 Championship Villanova, Pa. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event