Skip to main content Skip to footer
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 1 Head of the Riverfront Hartford, Conn. Five Top-10 Finishes More
Sat., Oct. 21 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. Women's Club Four Places 10th More
Sun., Oct. 22 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. Women's Club Four Places 10th More
Sat., Oct. 28 Head of the Schuylkill Philadelphia, Pa. Three Top-Five Finishes More
Fri., Mar. 16 at UCF, Jacksonville, Nova Southeastern Orlando, Fla. 1st Place in Third Varsity 4+. More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Murphy Cup Philadelphia, Pa. Second-Place in Second Varsity 4+ More
Sun., Apr. 8 at Holy Cross, Boston College Worcester, Mass. Five Second-Place Finishes More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Knecht Cup West Windsor, N.J. First Place in Third Varsity 8 More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Knecht Cup West Windsor, N.J. First Place in Third Varsity 8 More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Cherry Hill Invitational Cherry Hill, N.J. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Women's Sprints Worcester, Mass. All Day More
Sat., May 12 vs. American Athletic Conference Championship * Cherry Hill, N.J. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON