TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer at Harvard Boston, Mass. W, 3-1
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer vs Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 2
Women's Soccer vs Pacific Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 5:30 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 4
Women's Soccer vs Central Connecticut Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 8
Women's Soccer at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Women's Soccer vs Stony Brook Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 15
Women's Soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 22
Women's Soccer vs Fordham Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 29
Women's Soccer vs Tulsa Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Soccer vs Memphis Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 6
Women's Soccer at SMU Dallas, Texas 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Soccer at Houston Houston, Texas 2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 13
Women's Soccer vs UCF Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Women's Soccer vs USF Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Soccer at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA TBA
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Soccer vs Championship TBA TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board