Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 12 at Boston College # Boston, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. Northeastern Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 21 vs. Boston University Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 26 at Harvard Boston, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 28 vs. Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 vs. Pacific Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 5:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 4 vs. Central Connecticut Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 8 at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Stony Brook Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 15 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 22 vs. Fordham Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 29 vs. Tulsa * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Memphis * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 6 at SMU * Dallas, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 9 at Houston * Houston, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. UCF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. USF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 22 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 27 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 30 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
American Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., Nov. 2 Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 Semifinals TBA TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 Championship TBA TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event