Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 7 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 12 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 17 atNortheastern Northeastern Brookline, Mass. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Aug. 20 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Aug. 23 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 26 atBoston College Boston College Newton, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Aug. 30 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 2 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Ole Miss Ole Miss Fayetteville, Ark. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 9 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 20 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 27 vs.USF USF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.UCF UCF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 11 atECU ECU * Greenville, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 atCincinnati Cincinnati # Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 18 vs.Memphis Memphis * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 21 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 26 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON