UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME

    Super Scoreboard

    eCal

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0-0
    Conf.
    0-0-0
    Home
    0-0-0
    Away
    0-0-0
    Neutral
    0-0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Mon., Aug. 10 vs. Boston College # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Aug. 14 vs. University of Montreal # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Aug. 21 vs. Colgate Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Aug. 27 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Aug. 30 at Navy Annapolis, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Sep. 3 vs. Syracuse Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 5:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 6 vs. Harvard Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Army West Point Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 13 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 18 at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 20 at Brown Providence, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Sep. 24 at USF * Tampla, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 27 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Temple * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Oct. 8 vs. East Carolina * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Cincinnati * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Oct. 15 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 18 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Oct. 22 vs. Houston * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Oct. 25 vs. SMU * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
    2015 American Women's Soccer Championship
    Thu., Oct. 29 First Round Campus Sites TBA
    Sun., Nov. 1 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
    Fri., Nov. 6 Semifinals Dallas, Texas TBA
    Sun., Nov. 8 Championship Dallas, Texas TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event