Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-31
Conf.
3-14
Home
5-8
Away
5-12
Neutral
7-11
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
FGCU Softball Tournament
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
  atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
  vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
UTC Chattanooga Challenge
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Radford Radford Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 8-3 Live Stats  More
  vs.Kennesaw State Kennesaw State Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 5-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 7-2 Live Stats  More
  atChattanooga Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 5-1 Live Stats  More
FAU Tournament
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. L, 4-2 GT More
  atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 5-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Florida A&M Florida A&M Boca Raton, Fla. W, 6-0 GT More
  vs.Arkansas Arkansas Boca Raton, Fla. L, 3-2 (8) GT More
Coastal Carolina Invitational
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. W, 11-3 (6) GT More
  atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.North Dakota North Dakota Conway, S.C. L, 4-0 GT More
  vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. W, 11-0 (5) GT More
Stanford Invitational
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Cal Poly Cal Poly Palo Alto, Calif. L, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Palo Alto, Calif. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
  vs.Lehigh Lehigh Palo Alto, Calif. L, 2-1 (8) Live Stats  More
Rainbow Wahine Classic
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Harvard Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Wed., Mar. 15 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 2-0 Live Stats  More
  vs.Purdue Purdue Honolulu, Hawaii L, 6-1 Live Stats  More
  vs.Marist Marist Honolulu, Hawaii L, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 17 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
  vs.Marist Marist Honolulu, Hawaii L, 5-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Harvard Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-4 (8) Live Stats  More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field Postponed More
Thu., Mar. 23 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. Postponed Video  More
Wed., Mar. 29 atBryant University Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
  atBryant University Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. W, 9-0 (5) Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.USF USF * Mansfield, Conn. - ECSU Softball Field L, 9-0 (6) GT More
  vs.USF USF * Mansfield, Conn. - ECSU Softball Field W, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field Postponed More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Mansfield, Conn. - ECSU Softball Field W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Hofstra Hofstra Mansfield, Conn. - ECSU Softball Field L, 10-2 (5) GT More
Fri., Apr. 7 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas L, 6-0 GT Video  More
Sat., Apr. 8 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas L, 6-4 GT American Digital Network  More
Sun., Apr. 9 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas L, 22-0 (5) GT Video  More
Tue., Apr. 11 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field W, 3-2 GT More
Thu., Apr. 13 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 4-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Apr. 14 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 4-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Apr. 15 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field W, 7-1 GT More
Wed., Apr. 19 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 7-6 GT More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 8-0 (5) GT More
Tue., Apr. 25 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. Cancelled Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Apr. 28 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 8-3 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Apr. 29 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Apr. 30 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 (6) Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., May 6 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field W, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 8-2 GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field L, 2-0 GT More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., May 10 vs.Houston Houston Greenville, N.C. - ECU Softball Complex L, 7-0 American Digital Network  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event