Super Scoreboard

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
LSU Tiger Classic
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Pacific Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. North Florida Baton Rouge, La. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Ohio State Baton Rouge, La. 10:30 a.m. ET
  at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. North Florida Baton Rouge, La. 10:00 a.m. ET
FAU Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Florida A&M Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 6:45 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 Northern Illinois Boca Raton, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Florida A&M Boca Raton, Fla. 1:15 p.m. ET
Santa Clara Tourney
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Nevada-Reno Santa Clara, Calif. 11:00 a.m. PT
  vs. Illinois-Chicago Santa Clara, Calif. 1:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Nevada-Reno Santa Clara, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT
  at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 2:30 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Illinois-Chicago Santa Clara, Calif. 9:00 a.m. PT
Gamecock Invitational
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Kennesaw State Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Michigan State Columbia, S.C. 10:00 a.m. ET
  TBD Columbia, S.C. 12:30 p.m. ET
Hofstra Invitational
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. St. John's Hempstead, N.Y. 11:00 a.m. ET
  at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 1:30 p.m. ET
  vs. St. John's Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 15 at Coastal Carolina Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
College of Charleston Tourney
Thu., Mar. 17 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Brown Charleston, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Central Connecticut Charleston, S.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Miami (OH) Charleston, S.C. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Eastern Michigan Charleston, S.C. 2:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 24 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 5:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Mar. 25 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 26 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 12:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Bryant University (DH) Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. UCF * Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. UCF * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. UCF * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 5 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Central Connecticut Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. East Carolina * Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. East Carolina * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. East Carolina * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Massachusetts Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 20 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. Providence Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Houston * Storrs, Conn. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Houston * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 vs. Houston * Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., May 7 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., May 8 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 1:00 p.m. CT
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., May 12 TBA Tulsa, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event