Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
2-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
1-0
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
FGCU Softball Tournament
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
  atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
  vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Ft. Myers, Fla. Cancelled Live Stats  More
UTC Chattanooga Challenge
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Radford Radford Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 8-3 Live Stats  More
  vs.Kennesaw State Kennesaw State Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 5-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 7-2 Live Stats  More
  atChattanooga Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 5-1 Live Stats  More
FAU Tournament
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET GT GT More
  atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 3:45 p.m. ET GT GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Florida A&M Florida A&M Boca Raton, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET GT GT More
  vs.Arkansas Arkansas Boca Raton, Fla. 11:15 a.m. ET GT GT More
Coastal Carolina Invitational
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. 10:00 a.m. ET More
  atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 5:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.North Dakota North Dakota Conway, S.C. 9:30 a.m. ET More
  vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Stanford Invitational
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Cal Poly Cal Poly Palo Alto, Calif. 12:30 p.m. ET More
  atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 2:45 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Palo Alto, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Lehigh Lehigh Palo Alto, Calif. 7:15 p.m. ET More
Rainbow Wahine Classic
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Harvard Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii 8:30 p.m. ET More
  atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 11:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Purdue Purdue Honolulu, Hawaii 6:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Marist Marist Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 12:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Marist Marist Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Harvard Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Mar. 23 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Mar. 28 atBryant University Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET More
  atBryant University Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.USF USF * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.USF USF * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.USF USF * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Hofstra Hofstra Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:30 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 7 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 11 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Apr. 13 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 19 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Apr. 25 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 28 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 5:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 5 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., May 11 TBD Greenville, N.C. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event