TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Thursday, Jan 5
Women's Swimming vs Copa Coqui San Juan, P.R. TBA
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Swimming at Univ. of Miami & Univ. of Florida (Diving Only) Miami, Fla. TBA
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Swimming at University of Buffalo Diving Invitational Buffalo, N.Y. TBA
Friday, Jan 20
Women's Swimming vs Southern Connecticut St. Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 22
Women's Swimming vs Seton Hall Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Swimming at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Swimming vs Husky Open Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Conference Houston, Texas All Day
Thursday, Feb 16
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Conference Houston, Texas All Day
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Conference Houston, Texas All Day
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Conference Houston, Texas All Day
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Swimming vs Zone A Diving Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Swimming vs Zone A Diving Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Swimming vs Zone A Diving Blacksburg, Va. All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board