TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Swimming vs Husky Open Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 17
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Thursday, Feb 18
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Friday, Feb 19
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Swimming vs American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Monday, Mar 7
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 8
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Thursday, Mar 17
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Friday, Mar 18
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Saturday, Mar 19
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board