UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME
    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Oct. 16 Yale, CCSU, URI (Scrimmage) Wolff-Zackin Natatorium TBA
    Sat., Oct. 17 Alumni Homecoming Meet Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Villanova Wolff-Zackin Natatorium TBA
    Sat., Oct. 31 at Brown Providence, R.I. TBA
    Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Penn State, Princeton State College, Pa. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Penn State, Princeton State College, Pa. TBA
    Bison Invitational
    Fri., Nov. 20 Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
    Sat., Nov. 21 Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
    Sun., Nov. 22 Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
    Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Rutgers, Yale, Boston University Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Rutgers, Yale, Boston University Piscataway, N.J. TBA
    Tue., Jan. 5 Copa Coqui Invitational San Juan, P.R. All Day
    Sun., Jan. 24 at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Dartmouth Wolff-Zackin Natatorium TBA
    Sat., Feb. 6 Husky Open Wolff-Zackin Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
    American Athletic Championships
    Wed., Feb. 17 American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
    Thu., Feb. 18 American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
    Fri., Feb. 19 American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
    Sat., Feb. 20 American Athletic Championships Houston, Texas All Day
    NCAA Zone Diving Championships
    Mon., Mar. 7 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
    Tue., Mar. 8 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
    Wed., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
    NCAA Championships
    Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
    Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
    Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event