TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Sunday, Feb 26
Women's Tennis vs Cornell East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis at Yale New Haven, Conn. 4:00 PM
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis vs Houston East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Tennis at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 14
Women's Tennis vs NIU Boca Raton, Fla. 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis vs George Washington Boca Raton, Fla. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22
Women's Tennis vs Fairfield University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 2:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis at New Orleans New Orleans, La. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 2
Women's Tennis at Tulane New Orleans, La. 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis vs Hofstra University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis vs Boston University University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 12:00 PM
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis vs East Carolina Cincinnati, Ohio 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis vs TBA USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. TBA
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis vs TBA USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. TBA
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis vs TBA USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. TBA
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis vs TBA USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board