TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 4:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Tennis vs Albany Ithaca, N.Y. 11:30 AM
Friday, Feb 26
Women's Tennis at Houston Houston, Texas 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Women's Tennis at SMU Dallas, Texas 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis at UCF Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis vs Colorado State Long Beach, Calif. 5:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis at Boston University Boston, Mass. 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis vs Hartford University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs Rhode Island University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis vs Villanova University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis vs Cincinnati Greenville, N.C. 10:00 AM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board