Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Quinnipiac Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 17 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 18 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Harvard Invitational
Fri., Sep. 23 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 24 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 25 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 2:30 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 4 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 2:30 p.m. ET More
Florida Gulf Coast Eagle Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 FGCU Eagle Invitational # Fort Myers, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 8 FGCU Eagle Invitational # Fort Myers, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 9 FGCU Eagle Invitational # Fort Myers, Fla. All Day More
ITA Regional Championship
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Regional Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Regional Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Exhibition Event