UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME
    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Harvard Fall Classic
    Fri., Sep. 18 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 19 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 20 Harvard Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day
    Quinnipiac Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 18 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 19 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 20 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
    Army Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 25 West Point Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 26 West Point Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 27 West Point Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day
    Thu., Oct. 1 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET
    Tue., Oct. 6 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. 2:30 p.m. ET
    Wake Forest Invitational
    Fri., Oct. 9 Wake Forest Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 10 Wake Forest Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 11 Wake Forest Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
    ITA Regional Championship at Dartmouth
    Thu., Oct. 22 Regional Championship Hanover, N.H. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 23 Regional Championship Hanover, N.H. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 24 Regional Championship Hanover, N.H. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 25 Regional Championship Hanover, N.H. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event