TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Feb 12
Women's Track vs Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. All Day
Women's Track vs UW Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. All Day
Sunday, Feb 28
Women's Track vs American Athletic Conference Championship (Feb. 28-29) Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Friday, Mar 4
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships (March 4-6) Boston, Mass. All Day
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Track vs NCAA Indoor Championships (March 11-12) Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Friday, Mar 18
Women's Track vs Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 19
Women's Track vs UCF Black & Gold Orlando, Fla. TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Women's Track vs Raleigh Relays (March 25-26) Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Friday, Apr 1
Women's Track vs Florida Relays (April 1-2) Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Women's Track vs Stanford Invitational (April 1-2) Stanford, Calif. TBA
Saturday, Apr 9
Women's Track vs UTech Classic Kingston, Jamaica TBA
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Track vs UConn Invitational Storrs, Conn. TBA
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Track vs Princeton Invitational (April 22-23) Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Track vs Penn Relays (April 28-30) Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sunday, May 1
Women's Track vs Brown Invitational Providence, R.I. TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board