Skip to main content Skip to footer
Super Scoreboard

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Nittany Lion Invitational
Sat., Jan. 13 Nittany Lion Invitational State College, Pa. All Day More
Vanderbilt Invite
Fri., Jan. 19 Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 20 Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Dr. Sanders Invitational
Fri., Jan. 26 Dr. Sanders Invitational New York City, N.Y. All Day More
Scarlet & White Invite
Fri., Feb. 2 Scarlet & White Invite Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 3 Scarlet & White Invite Boston, Mass. All Day More
UW Husky Classic
Fri., Feb. 9 UW Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 10 UW Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. All Day More
Valentine Invite
Fri., Feb. 9 Valentine Invite Boston, Mass. All Day More
AAC Championships
Fri., Feb. 23 AAC Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 24 AAC Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
ECAC Championships
Fri., Mar. 2 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 3 Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. All Day More
NCAA Indoor Championship
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
UCF Black & Gold Invite
Fri., Mar. 16 UCF Black & Gold Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 UCF Black & Gold Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Penn Challenge
Sat., Mar. 24 Penn Challenge Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
FL Relays
Fri., Mar. 30 FL Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 31 FL Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Stanford Invite
Fri., Mar. 30 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 31 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif. All Day More
Miami Hurricane Invite
Fri., Apr. 6 Miami Hurricane Invite Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 7 Miami Hurricane Invite Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sam Howell Invite
Fri., Apr. 6 Sam Howell Invite Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 7 Sam Howell Invite Princeton, N.J. All Day More
UConn Northeast Invite
Sat., Apr. 14 UConn Northeast Invite Storrs, Conn. All Day More
Larry Ellis
Fri., Apr. 20 Larry Ellis Invite Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 Larry Ellis Invite Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Penn Relays
Thu., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Brown Invitational
Sun., Apr. 29 Brown Invitational Providence, R.I. All Day More
AAC Outdoor Championship
Fri., May 11 AAC Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sat., May 12 AAC Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sun., May 13 AAC Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
NCAA Outdoor Championship
Thu., May 24 First Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Fri., May 25 First Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 First Round Tampa, Fla. All Day More
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS