UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME
    Super Scoreboard

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Jan. 10 Yale Invitational New Haven, Conn. Unscored
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. NYC Gotham Cup Armory, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Sorlien Co-ed Invitational Kingston, R.I. Unscored
    Fri., Jan. 30 vs. New Balance Collegiate (30th & 31st) New York City, N.Y. Unscored
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Scarlet and White Invitational Boston, Mass. Unscored
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. Unscored
    American Athletic Conference Championship
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. American Athletic Conference Championship (Feb. 27-28) Armory, N.Y. First Place
    ECAC Championships
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. ECAC Championships (March 7-8) Boston, Mass. First Place
    Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. Unscored
    Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UCF Black & Gold Orlando, Fla. Unscored
    Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Raleigh Relays (March 27-28) Raleigh, N.C. Unscored
    Thu., Apr. 2 vs. Florida Relays (April 2-4) Gainesville, Fla. Unscored
    Fri., Apr. 3 vs. Stanford Invitational (April 3-4) Stanford, Calif. Unscored
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. UConn Invitational Storrs, Conn. First Place
    Thu., Apr. 16 vs. Mt. Sac Relays (April 16-18) Walnut, Calif. Unscored
    Fri., Apr. 17 at Princeton (April 17-18) Princeton, N.J. Unscored
    Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Penn Relays (April 23-25) Philadelphia, Pa. Unscored
    Sat., May 2 vs. Princeton Open (May 1-2) Princeton, N.J. Unscored
    Outdoor American Athletic Conference Championships
    Thu., May 14 vs. Outdoor American Athletic Conference Championships (May 14-17) Storrs, Conn. Second Place
    Outdoor NCAA East Regional
    Thu., May 28 vs. NCAA East Regional (May 28-30) Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
    Outdoor NCAA Championships
    Wed., Jun. 10 vs. Outdoor NCAA Championships (June 10-13) Eugene, Ore. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event