Skip to main content Skip to footer

2007-08 Archives

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 24 atHartford Hartford Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Aug. 25 vs.Manhattan Manhattan STORRS, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.High Point High Point Davidson, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.James Madison James Madison Davidson, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Davidson Davidson Davidson, N.C. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.IUPUI IUPUI St. Louis, Mo. 5:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Semo Semo St. Louis, Mo. 2:30 p.m. ET GT More
  atSaint Louis Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Sep. 12 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Storrs, Conn. 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.LIU LIU Storrs, Conn. 12:30 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Middle Tennessee State Middle Tennessee State Storrs, Conn. 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 22 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * South Orange, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.West Virginia West Virginia * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 5 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 7 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 13 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 atFordham Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.St. John's St. John's * Storrs, Conn. 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Oct. 24 vs.CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 28 vs.Depaul Depaul Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Marquette Marquette * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Nov. 4 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Storrs, Conn. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 11 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington D.C. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 24 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 1:30 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS