TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Sunday, Sept 25
Women's Volleyball vs Tulane Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1   Watch   GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 28
Women's Volleyball vs Temple Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 5:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 30
Women's Volleyball at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Volleyball at SMU Dallas, Texas 8:00 PM   Live Stats
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Volleyball at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. 1:00 PM   Live Stats
Friday, Oct 14
Women's Volleyball vs UCF Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball vs USF Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Volleyball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 1:00 PM   Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Volleyball at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM   Live Stats
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball vs Memphis Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Volleyball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball at Houston Houston, Texas 2:00 PM   Live Stats
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Volleyball vs East Carolina Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Nov 13
Women's Volleyball vs Cincinnati Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Nov 18
Women's Volleyball at USF Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 20
Women's Volleyball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM   Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 23
Women's Volleyball vs Tulsa Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Volleyball vs SMU Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board