TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Volleyball vs Sacramento State Jamaica, N.Y. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs New Hampshire Jamaica, N.Y. 8:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball at St. John's Jamaica, N.Y. 5:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 1
Women's Volleyball vs Iona Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 12:30 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs LSU Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 2
Women's Volleyball vs Hartford Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 2:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 8
Women's Volleyball vs Albany Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sept 9
Women's Volleyball vs Princeton Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Friday, Sept 15
Women's Volleyball vs UMKC Peoria, Ill. 1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball at Bradley Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 16
Women's Volleyball vs Grand Canyon Peoria, Ill. 10:30 AM
Friday, Sept 22
Women's Volleyball vs Memphis Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 24
Women's Volleyball vs Wichita State Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 29
Women's Volleyball at Houston Houston, Texas 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 1
Women's Volleyball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 6
Women's Volleyball vs Cincinnati Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 8
Women's Volleyball vs East Carolina Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 13
Women's Volleyball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 15
Women's Volleyball at USF Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board