Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-15
Conf.
7-13
Home
7-6
Away
7-7
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Syracuse Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. W, 3-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Aug. 27 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
LSU Tiger Classic
Fri., Sep. 2 atLSU LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  vs.Southern Miss Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. L, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Virginia Virginia Baton Rouge, La. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Dog Pound Challenge
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Loyola Maryland Loyola Maryland Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
  vs.Yale Yale Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.St. Francis Brooklyn St. Francis Brooklyn Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Army Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 vs.Albany Albany West Point, N.Y. L, 3-1 Live Stats  More
  atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.St. John's St. John's West Point, N.Y. W, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Houston Houston * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Temple Temple * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Oct. 7 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Oct. 9 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.UCF UCF * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.USF USF * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-2 GT Video  More
Sun., Oct. 23 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Video  More
Wed., Oct. 26 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Memphis Memphis * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 4 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. L, 3-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Nov. 6 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas W, 3-1 GT GT Video  More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Sun., Nov. 20 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video  More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.SMU SMU * Gampel Pavilion - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event