TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Feb 25
Softball vs Florida A&M Boca Raton, Fla. W, 6-0   GameTracker   Live Stats
Softball vs Arkansas Boca Raton, Fla. L, 3-2 (8)   GameTracker   Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 4
Softball vs Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. 10:00 AM
Softball at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 5:30 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 5
Softball vs North Dakota Conway, S.C. 9:30 AM
Softball vs Northern Kentucky Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 11
Softball vs Cal Poly Palo Alto, Calif. 12:30 PM
Softball at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 2:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 12
Softball vs Grand Canyon Palo Alto, Calif. 5:00 PM
Softball vs Lehigh Palo Alto, Calif. 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Mar 14
Softball vs Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii 8:30 PM
Softball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15
Softball vs Purdue Honolulu, Hawaii 6:30 PM
Softball vs Marist Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 PM
Friday, Mar 17
Softball at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 12:00 AM
Softball vs Marist Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 18
Softball vs Harvard Honolulu, Hawaii 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22
Softball vs UMass-Lowell Storrs, Conn. - Burrill Family Field 3:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Mar 23
Softball at Providence Providence, R.I. 3:00 PM   GameTracker
Tuesday, Mar 28
Softball at Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board